99% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
123 Reviews
5 star
96%
4 star
2%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

04/10/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Toni J.
Every time I come to Rita’s I always have a wonderful experience, Beverly is always so pleasant an she always makes me feel so special, everyone there is so professional, I luv the way Rita an her husband always makes you feel so special, I recommend everyone to pamper themselves at Rita’s

04/10/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Grace H.
Very nice people, who do a great job.

04/10/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Denise P.
Every time, every service is exceptional ! For me Rita’s Beauty provides great facials, perfect eyebrows and beautiful pedicures in a modern and spotless salon. Thank yo so much

04/01/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Gagan K.
Was good service

03/31/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Laurie E.

03/29/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Rhiana S.
Poonam threaded my eyebrows and did a wonderful job! She was really pleasant to talk to and did her best to ensure I was happy with my brow look. She was precise and quick. It was a great experience and I will definitely be returning.

03/11/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Taylor G.
Rita as well as the rest of the staff are incredibly kind and provide a blissful salon & spa experience - EVEN in the mist of a pandemic! Highly recommend checking out their spa options :)

03/02/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Sam M.
Every time I come to the salon everyone is so welcoming and friendly! I always get my eyebrows done when I come and they turn out amazing! Today I got a massage and it was wonderful! Everything is fairly priced and great quality. I always recommend this salon to my friends!

03/02/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Annmarie P.
Pooja and the staff at Ritas are wonderful. Very welcoming atmosphere

03/01/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Marissa M.
Today was my first visit and I will definitely be back. Poonam was sensational! Thank you so much for everything!

02/26/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

George A.
It was my first time at Rita’s Salon & Spa. The place is was very clean & the staff was very accommodating! I received a awesome Spa Pedicure by Dion & it was excellent!! I highly recommend her...

02/14/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Michele D.
Fayhai, did an awesome job as always changing my dark hair back to blonde.

02/09/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Jannelle N.
Rita was amazing! I appreciate the precautions that were taken in regards to Covid social distancing etc. Everything was very clean. The service was on time and prompt. I love the way my eyebrows look. Much better than other services I’ve received.

12/21/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Zoe N.
Great service!! Would definitely go again! :)

12/14/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Emely H.
Amazing experience at the salon. Felt welcome from the moment I walked in. I’m new to the area and I was looking for a new place to get my hair done, by far the best decision made. Everyone is so friendly and attentive to your needs. The location is more than clean and everyone is doing all they can to stay safe during the pandemic. Will definitely be coming back.

11/18/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Grace W.
Best eyebrow threading I have EVER had! 10/10 recommend!

10/23/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Farisha D.
I work in Solon so I stopped in to get an eye brow thread. The establishment was impeccably clean. The staff was super professional and friendly. The service was fast. I even scheduled an appointment for a gel polish change. I can't believe how great this place is! Kudos to the owner.

10/22/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Eleanor C.
I really liked the service I received my first time receiving threading on my lips and chin the provider did a good job on both so I then decided to try a facial it was just what the doctor ordered.... and I felt the price was fair Ms Eleanor

10/18/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Eileen C.

10/09/2020
StarStarStarStar

Sapna K.
Good experience, very nice spa atmosphere. Prices were fair.

10/05/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Jen A.
Excellent service in a lovely and relaxing atmosphere. Thank you!

10/01/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Hope C.
Amazing service!

09/22/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelsey S.
Always have an amazing experience here! The staff is wonderful, the salon is very clean and everyone is so friendly.

09/12/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Jena F.
I was told about this salon from one of my best friends and I just moved into this area so I was very excited and happy to come here my friend loves it so I just had to come for a visit and just new I loved it too. Staff was very friendly my eyebrows came out amazing. Very happy with the turn out. Thank you. Be back soon.

08/27/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Eva A.
My hair was highlighted and flatten ironed By Faye. Very Happy my hair looks so healthy and everyone is so nice

08/26/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna V.
Great saloon very happy that I found you. Beautiful atmosphere in the saloon

08/17/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Maria V.
Great service, kind and quick. Very clean establishment.

08/15/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Maureen K.
First time using Rita’s. Services were well done ! Fabulous My two daughters and I enjoy professionally done 3 spa pedicures by very friendly expert technicians ! Beverly and the other girls made it very enjoyable ! You have a wonderful staff. The salon is immaculate and beautiful ! Great massage by Michelle . Will return for sure ! Maureen

08/11/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Trisha G.
Fahyia did a very good job on my hair. And of course foojah who always make my eyebrows awesome! I really recommend ritas salon its clean and everyone are nice.

07/30/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Erica T.
Lovely atmosphere, attentive, professional and personable staff.

07/29/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Alysha M.
amazing service, super clean & professional. mechelle did an amazing job with my 60 minute therapeutic massage. i will definitely be back!!

07/27/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Dolly S.
This is the second time I have been to Rita's. The atmosphere is so relaxing. You would not realize you are in a beauty salon. The threading technicians are amazing. I got my hair cut and colored also. The outcome was incredible. The take every precaution for the technicians safety as well as the clients. Temperature checks and social distancing are very apparent. I would recommend this spa to anyone looking for a new experience. You won't be disappointed. Rita and her staff are hidden gem in Solon, Ohio

07/26/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Leila W.
I had a great experience with manicure and pedicure Very professional and felt good EVA

07/22/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa K.
Great service (eyebrow threading)... never go wrong here!

07/18/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn M.
Wonderful first experience here, Dion did an amazing job on my Mani Pedi and the Salon is so new, and clean! Was great to see them taking all the necessary precautions including masks, temp checks and plenty of sanitizing as well. Definitely highly recommend Rita's and can't wait to come back!

07/16/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Monica M.
Poojah is very quick, professional, safe & accurate with eyebrow threading. I love Rita’s Salon & will not go anywhere else. This is home. Keep up the great work. ☺️

07/11/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth M.
Absolutely loved this place! As someone with sensitive skin the threading was super gentle! Can’t say enough great things!

07/11/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Molly W.
Pooja did an excellent job threading my eyebrows! The salon is beautiful and clean and they took my temperature when I entered and wore face shields.

07/06/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Doneisha K.
Rita's is a wonderful place to go for eyebrow threading. The place is relaxing and clean.

06/26/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Gloria B.
I had a hair appointment with Beverly and brows with Pooja. First of all, it’s the nicest salon I’ve ever been in. Clean, elegant, relaxing, and just plain outstanding! The staff is superb! I couldn’t ask for anything more. The amount of services offered are incredible. It will definitely be my one stop pampering shop. Ten out of 10 for me. Very satisfied customer Gloria

06/25/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Nina-Symone M.
May did an amazing job on my eyebrows! Any time I go to Rita’s I am never anything less than amazed. The service is phenomenal.

06/21/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane Z.
I was very impressed with this salon. The layout, the decor and the preventive health measures taken upon entering made a great impression. My stylist was very competent and not only understood what I wanted but advised me on the care of my hair. This was the best haircut I have had in a long time!

06/19/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lynn D.
I started coming to Rita’s Salon when it was across the street in the smaller building for threading with Pooja. She does a a great job and I get so many compliments on my brows. Little did I know that the salon has multiple hairstylists that can do all varieties of hair types. I’ve been going to Bev now for 6 months and she does a fantastic job! Cut, color, roller set, natural style, Bev does it all and keeps the health of my hair as a priority. I even take my daughter to Bev now and she is so patient and does a great job with her too.

06/13/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Alison T.
Took my 10 year old for pedicures for us today and was so impressed with Rita’s! Beautiful, extremely clean, and wonderful treatment. Our pedicures were wonderful and I’ll definitely be back for other services! Alison T

06/12/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Romea D.
May is amazing! Always providing great customer service, gentle and quick!

06/05/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Natasha P.
May did a wonderful job on my eyebrows and on waxing my face! The staff was very friendly as well. I was in and out in no time. I will be returning again!

06/04/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Tamika J.
I am a regular at Rita’s and have been going there for a couple of years. It is a beautiful salon. It is ran professionally and is very clean. I always feel welcome and relaxed when I go there. I have had lots of services from Brazilian waxes and eyebrow threading with May to deep tissue massages with Mechelle. I have referred numerous people to May and the salon in general for services. If you are looking for a nice atmosphere along with great service try out Rita’s. You will not be disappointed! Tamika Joseph.

06/03/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kimberly C.
Extremely friendly and clean salon. I had an eyebrow threading appointment and loved how they came out. I would highly recommend going there.

06/02/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Bianca J.
A wonderful experience definitely my new place♥️♥️♥️♥️

06/02/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kita D.
Very clean place very nice people and did a wonderful job on my eye brows i look forward to coming back and recommend them to everyone

06/01/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Alexis M.
I have been looking for a new hair salon for awhile and finally found Rita's. I started with a haircut and highlights with Fayhia, she was absolutely WONDERFUL! She was very attentive and offered suggestions that made the end result beautiful and bright hair. I have very thick and frizzy hair and she was very thorough and did not rush me. Everyone was very friendly and I felt comfortable in a new environment. I then had my first mini facial with Poonam who was also amazing. She guided me through the process and made sure I was comfortable. I originally had planned on some face waxing, but she suggested threading and I am more than happy with the results. I left the salon very happy with a smooooooth face and silky hair. Thank you ladies, it was a fantastic first experience.

05/31/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Rochelle R.
Great service from everyone! very clean professional atmosphere. Love my hair and pedicure Beverly! Brows are amazing May thanks

05/28/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Kaitlen M.
May is so sweet and professional! She is very quick and great. The new salon is beautiful and would recommend to anyone.(:

05/27/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen B.
I had a wonderful experience having a spa pedicure at Rita's. The atmosphere was friendly and relaxing and am definitely coming to Rita's again!

05/27/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Felecia Q.

05/26/2020
StarStarStarStar

Natasha D.
Theres a first time for everything, and sometimes it can be anxiously scary trying something out that first time. Well 5/26/20 was my first time going to Rita's spa, and getting my eyebrows threaded.. Poonma is the young lady who took care of me which she excelled in all areas. She was exceptionally nice, & professional. My eyebrows are so on point I absolutley love them. I do plan on going back and checking out additional services they offer. The place was clean ;staff was courtesy I was greeted with a smile.. Great place.

05/26/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Chelsea T.
Had a great experience getting my brows threaded. Staff was very professional, took proper precautions for COVID and got me in right away. Will definitely come back in the future.

05/23/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy B.
Great place. Staff is great. Place is clean and relaxing.

05/22/2020
StarStar

Mary W.
Fabulous spa! I will be back again soon!

05/21/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary K.
My first visit for a long overdo haircut. Fay did a great job. She recommended a deep conditioner which really made my hair soft and shiny. The new haircut was just what I needed and I love it.

05/21/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Suresh B.
From the moment I stepped in, it has been an excellent experience. The welcoming person took my temperature and then offered hand sanitizer to clean my hands. Immediately I felt comfortable that the salon is a clean operation. I was there early so I was waiting. Exactly at my scheduled time Fayhia, my stylist, took me to her station. She had her mask and gloves on. She understood my style and took her time to give me a handsome hair cut. I look forward to going back for my my next cut. Thank you.

05/20/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Rozland W.

05/18/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Cindy D.

05/18/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Aunra C.
Mechelle is amazing! The absolute best massage therapist I have had the privilege to encounter. Her methods are par excellence. She does with great passion. Looking forward to my next appointment!

05/17/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Helen S.

05/08/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Cassie S.
Rita’s is the best! They do an amazing job at threading, waxing, facials & tons of other stuff. Their prices are also super reasonable. The employees are also so nice!

03/12/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Angela B.
Amazing experience! May was wonderful! My eyebrows look great! Thank you!!

03/10/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lakshmi A.
Skin looking and feeling fantastic after facial from Rita!!

03/09/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Chivonna C.
I visited Rita's as a walk in for eyebrows. The service was warm and friendly. I was in and out within 20 minutes, if not less. Poojah was GREAT and I owe her a tip as I forgot because I was so impressed with the great service and low cost (I had to ask twice if they were sure they charged me correctly). I will definitely return, it was aesthetically appealing as well as friendly.

02/29/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Rosalie R.
I had a wonderful mini facial today with May. She was extremely gentle and knew her knowledge of this treatment. I would recommend her to anyone . Thank you.

02/22/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Khaleena D.
The salon is clean and neatly organized. Everyone is friendly. And I absolutely love my eyebrows!!

02/15/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Jasmine P.
Amazing Spa i would not go anywhere else

02/14/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Terisa R.
Treated me like a queen! Love my haircut! Thank you!

02/13/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Stacy B.
I originally schedule an eyebrow wax with Poonam because she was highly recommended. She talked me into threading and I absolutely LOVE IT!!! I'm so glad she got me to do it. I will definitely be back! Thank you Poonam for a great first time service!

02/12/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Sydney H.
I had a great first experience at Rita’s! Very nice staff and super clean salon! I will definitely be returning

02/08/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon S.
Your salon is gorgeous and your staff is so warm & welcoming. I was offered a cup of tea, coffee or water while I waited for my appointment. My pedicure is fabulous, the conversation was great, I feel like I made a new friend and found my new favorite salon. I will see you again soon.

02/03/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina S.
This was my first visit, I had my eyebrows done by May, she did an amazing job. I will be returning!

01/28/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lorrie R.
I had not wait and my Technician was fantastic! The Salon is welcoming,relaxing and very clean! I will definitely be back.

01/16/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Khadija F.
Perfect.

01/16/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn C.
May is wonderful. Fantastic tips for my brows!

01/15/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel Z.

01/06/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Tom W.
Michelle was very knowledgeable and pleasant for a first massage.

12/31/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Iris L.

12/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy H.
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, it was a wonderful experience for my daughter and I. We have found our forever go-to solon!

12/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Ammara Z.
Had my eyebrows threaded. U can easily book appointment online. Service was quick and great. Rita threaded painlessly and did a good job shaping my eyebrows. Will b going again!

12/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Raj R.
I took my mother who suffers from Rheumatoid arthritis for a spa mani-pedi. Beverly provided wonderful service, they made mom very comfortable and made all the necessary accommodations. Raji R

12/12/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Ira M.
Michelle gave the best massage ever! Very relaxing massage. Facial was good, a couple of things-the warm towel put on the feet gets cold and should be taken off; any application under the eyes can be gentler. Apart from this things, the facial was very good. The new location is beautiful and very functional. Loved it! Everyone on the staff was very courteous and helpful.

12/07/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Prabjot B.
I have going to this place for 3 years now and MAY does great job

11/11/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Erin C.
got a Pore Redefining Facial with Poonam today and it was awesome. will be back!!!!!

11/11/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna B.
This was my first time at Rita’s Salon and Spa. I was a walk in they greeted me with a smile and my wait time was minimal. Pooja took time to explain to me and go over the threading. I was very happy with the service and will definitely return.

11/03/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Leonor O.
First time at Rita's for hot stone massage with Mechelle. She was amazing and very professional. I would highly recommend her and will go again. Everyone at Spa was welcoming and polite. Leonor

11/02/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Mikahyah D.
I don’t usually let people do my hair but when I visit this salon it was the best I Love it I got my hair done by Beverly and she was the best Trust me I love my hair I love the place and from now on I’ll keep coming here

11/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Maggie T.
Thank you for a great experience. I might suggest a more comfortable chair or table for lip waxing as the scrunching down in the chair was a little disconcerting. Still, the skill of the technician was excellent! I have had my lip waxed for years and Poonam was by far one of the best to ever do this service. Quick and absolutely painless. I will be using your services again.

10/30/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Alicia W.

10/27/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jayati R.
Excellent service, very polite and cordial staff, professional, clean and the coffee is awesone

10/22/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Belinda C.
Threading was quick and fast. Prices are good. The lady who worked with me was gentle and asked if everything was good :)

10/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lori S.

10/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Vanessa H.
Today I went for my first visit at Rita’s salon for even row threading. I was greeted upon my entrance and taken directly back for my appointment. Pooja took care of me and listened to how I wanted my eyebrows down and was very gentle. The end result was perfect and the pricing is totally reasonable! Tips are cash only which I was unaware of but now know since I will be definitely be coming back for the next time! Beautiful salon and nice atmosphere! So happy to have found a great threading place down the street!

10/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Danielle H.
May does an amazing job on everything I go to Rita’s salon for!!

10/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Bharati M.
Very competent staff and excellent service.

10/09/2019
StarStarStarStar

Lexi F.
Very good!

10/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica E.
Everyone is so nice and takes their time. The staff really seems to support on another to make a great experience! Love it! Jessica

09/27/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina P.

09/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Angela M.
Been going here for over a year and they do the best job on threading and waxing my eye brows and ALWAYS so kind. This is the only place I will go. They are always so welcoming too. Love this place so much.

09/20/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Diana V.
I have been looking for a convenient location for threading. I made an appointment online to have my eyebrows threaded. Pooja did a fantastic job in shaping my brows and was very professional. The salon is so welcoming and the decor is appealing. I will be back for my brows and plan to have other services. Welcome Rita’s. So glad to have you in the neighborhood.

09/18/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Yolanda M.

09/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Namrata R.
Poonam is the best for eyebrows ,I only let her do my brows since she started at Rita's.... Pooja is good too All the Best Poonam & Pooja

09/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kendall A.

09/14/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary C.
Clean, friendly, efficient. Will come back!

09/11/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristi A.
I am new to the area and visited the salon for brow waxing. They told me about threading so I decided to try it. It was good to know the difference and see the result. The price was very reasonable and the brows look great. Everyone was very friendly and they were very sweet to my 3 year old who was with me!

09/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kate M.
I received a Gel Manicure and Mini pedi from Rita’s Salon & Spa. Dion did an excellent job. She always made sure I was comfortable and took her time making sure my nails looked perfect! Everyone was so nice. I even was able to get a hair trim by Rita! Rita is kinda and very knowledgeable about someone with thin hair like mine! I really enjoyed my visit and I will be back again.

08/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Cathy K.
Beautiful salon! Friendly people!

08/14/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Prabhjit C.

07/31/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Bonnie T.
I had my brows threaded & tinted and was very pleased with the results. The salon is very relaxing and “ spa/like” and the staff is very welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend this salon!!!

07/30/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Loveleen S.
The eyebrow services are amazing Everyone was very pleasant and helpful

07/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Davida A.
Great wax! Will be coming again !

07/20/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna B.
Phenomenal salon!

07/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Terrie P.
Very satisfied with my eyebrow threading. The service was prompt, professional and the price is very reasonable.

07/13/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim R.
The place is beautiful clean , friendly, just what we need in Solon I will be back .

07/11/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Mila S.
Love Rita’s. Only complaint is not being able to tip on the card is crazy. I get the girls keeping what they make but i don’t Keep cash on me. I felt awful about it.

06/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon W.
I have been going to Rita's for quite a while and everyone there is great!! They always can get me in for an appt even if I want to get in the same day. Sharon Weitzman

04/18/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Missy S.

04/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Renee D.
Poona is wonderful! She was nice, personable and thorough!!!